PTO Executive Board

Koontz PTO Executive Board 2016-2017


Kim Murphy                          President           

Erika Eill                               President-Elect            

Cate Rheney                        Secretary                  

Mandy Klepper                     Treasurer       

  VP – Fundraising

Kim Stevens                         VP – Programming

Amy Halderman                   VP – Programming

Executive Board:
President –
The president serves 2 year term with 1st year serving as President-Elect.
The president-elect serves 2 year term with 2nd year serving as President.
Will also coordinate the PTO parent volunteers for the school year.
VP Fundraising –
The vice president organizes and executes fundraising activities for the PTO.
VP Programs –
The vice presidents serve as the point person for each grade level for PTO sponsored
activities as well as taking the lead on cultural arts programs for the school.
Secretary –
The secretary takes notes at all PTO board meetings and distributes them to the
members. Also receives all written reports from absent board members.
Treasurer –
The treasurer handles all money transactions for the PTO.