School Improvement Team

Click HERE to access the School Improvement plan at NCStar
(use sign in info below)

Guest Login:  GuestS15324
Password : 


School Improvement Team
The School Improvement Team meets on a monthly basis in the Media Center at Koontz Intermediate School.

The members of the team are:  

Reginald Bright, Principal
Chris Cowan, Assistant Principal

Faculty Representatives

Laura Josey Julie Wimbish Aylett Burchfiel Colt Burgin, Kim Lachler Christy Woppman Melissa Hill Lizzie Draper Colleen McKay Amy Wamsley Beth Dillon Carey Kytta

Parent Representatives
Amy Wamsley, PTO President