School Improvement Team (SIT) Agendas and Minutes
School Improvement Team
The School Improvement Team meets on a monthly basis in the Media Center at Koontz Intermediate School.  Past information on the School Improvement Team can be accessed through the 2013-2014 link.  SIT minutes from 2013-2014 are also available online.

The members of the team are: 

Robin Board, Principal
Chris Cowan, Assistant Principal

Faculty Representatives
Aylett Burchfiel, 5th Grade Teacher
Nancy McGowan, 5th Grade Teacher
Ashley Morrow, 6th Grade Teacher
Jodi McCall, 6th Grade Teacher
Karen Hough, 6th Grade Teacher
Lyn Bush, Counselor
Jolie Atkins, Unified Arts
Tom House, Unified Arts
Jason Jones, Media Specialist
Shelia Lance, Media Assistant
Star Burritt, EC Specialist
Laura Hagwood, Title I Reading Specialist

Parent Representatives
Donna Graham, Parent
Cate Rheney, Parent

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.