Staff Recognition

Teacher of the Year!

2016-2017: Ginny Ostgaard (also BCS Exceptional TOE; BCS ARC TOY)
2015-2016: Lori Hilliard
2014-2015: Tom House
2013-2014: Krista Fox
2012-2013: Deborah Passmore
2016 BCS Counselor of the Year:

National Board Certified Teachers:
Ashley Morrow

WLOS Thanks to Teachers winner 2016 - Sherrie Howard

Mix 96.5 Teacher of the Year  2015 - Sherrie Howard

WLOS Thanks to Teachers winner 2014 - Sheri Coules
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.